XTM International attend tcworld 2019

XTM International at tcworld 2019

XTM International attend tcworld 2019

Tcworld conference is scheduled for the 12-14th of November in Stuttgart and will be a major event in the field of technical communication. For three days, experts with a stake in technical communication will share their knowledge on the creation and management of technical product data.

XTM International at tcworld 2019

Stop by our booth 2c/f04 and learn how to develop consistent technical communication across markets with XTM Cloud. To get the most out of the conference, be sure to arrange a meeting with one of the XTM delegates ahead of time:

Shamus DermodyShamus Dermody
Sales Director
sdermody@xtm-intl.com
Tobias Neumann XTM CloudTobias Neumann
Business Development Director
tneumann@xtm-intl.com
Translation Management - KellyDominic Kelly
Clients Solutions Director – EMEA
dkelly@xtm-intl.com
David Webb XTM translation management systemDavid Webb
Business Development Director
dwebb@xtm-intl.com
Alex Zekakis XTM translation management systemAlex Zekakis
Solutions Architect Manager
azekakis@xtm-intl.com
Vasileios MoschovosVasilis Moschovos
Solutions Architect
vmoschovos@xtm-intl.com
Victoria Aliieva - XTM translation management systemVictoria Aliieva
Business Development Manager
valiieva@xtm-intl.com

Come to the demo sessions led by our experts for a deep-dive into the exciting features of XTM Cloud v12.1. Download the program and take part in live sessions at the XTM International’s booth. Meet XTM International at tcworld in Stuttgart!

Deliver technical documentation with XTM Cloud

With its advanced functionalities, XTM Cloud ensures that the creation and management of multilingual technical communication is straight forward and cost-efficient. Our end to end translation management system (TMS) provides an integrated terminology and translation memory modules, and works with any type of content in any file format including DITA, XML or HTML. The extensive list of connectors ensures fast and accurate localization with reduced time and overhead costs.

Register for a 30 day free trial to see how the world-class TMS can streamline the localization of technical content in your organization.